Stupid Fun-Ruining Cancer

I know I have blog followers who don’t have facebook so I thought I’d repost here since I think it is well said and hilarious. It goes along with my previous post about Pinktober. Link goes to Jezebel.com my number 2 source for news. Okay, okay, it’s my number 1 source for news.

The Silliest Pink Crap That Won’t Cure Breast Cancer Money Can Buy

Excerpt:

One of the most grating micro-trends in the Breast Cancer Awareness industry is the tendency for some vendors and awareness groups to sanitize the disease into something cute or sexy. Save the Ta-Ta’s! I HEART BOOBIES! As though the biggest tragedy of breast cancer isn’t the pain and suffering caused to women and their families, but to the hoards of breast-aficionados who are DEPRIVED THE SIGHT OF JIGGLING NATURALS thanks to stupid fun-ruining cancer.

Posted on October 3, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

