Drains are out!

All 4 drains are out! Woot!

Jeffrey brought in his excel spreadsheet with a line graph of all drains and their output over the last 10 days. Dr Treece said they all looked ready. I need to watch for swelling, especially on the side that was still having higher output. There is a possibility that I will have to go in to get it drained. But, for now, I feel great! We are going out for lunch.

On Sunday I can start walking for exercise and doing the range of motion exercises for my arms and shoulders. Once I get full movement back and I’m off the narcotics I will be able to drive.

My next appointment is in 3 weeks to get saline fills on the tissue expanders. I think I’m going to ask him about any specials he has going. I heard a lady mention a coupon she had for her Botox and I saw a sign for free microdermabrasion with the purchase of a chemical peel. What do I get with the purchase of made from scratch breasts? That ought to be good for at least a free microdermabrasion.

Posted on August 25, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

